APA Management Team

Our main office number is (804) 225-3350. Please use our directory extension to contact members of our staff.

APA Leadership Contact E_mail Direct Extension
Auditor of Public Accounts Martha Mavredes martha.mavredes@apa.virginia.gov 300
Deputy Auditor of Public Accounts Staci Henshaw staci.henshaw@apa.virginia.gov 352

Specialty Areas and Administration Contact E_mail Direct Extension
Accounting and Business Operations Shannon Hargitt shannon.hargitt@apa.virginia.gov 320
Acquisitions and Contract Management Mike Reinholtz mike.reinholtz@apa.virginia.gov 324
Budgeting and Performance Management Linda Wade linda.wade@apa.virginia.gov 341
Capital Asset Management DeAnn Compton deann.compton@apa.virginia.gov 344
Compliance Management George Strudgeon george.strudgeon@apa.virginia.gov 339
Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) LaToya Jordan latoya.jordan@apa.virginia.gov 313
Data Analysis April Cassada april.cassada@apa.virginia.gov 330
Commonwealth Data Point April Cassada april.cassada@apa.virginia.gov 330
Higher Education Eric Sandridge eric.sandridge@apa.virginia.gov 342
Human Resources and Recruiting Berkeley Wolford
Christina Hansen
316, 305
IT Project Management Karen Helderman karen.helderman@apa.virginia.gov 331
Information Systems Security (ISS) Goran Gustavsson goran.gustavsson@apa.virginia.gov 306
Judicial Systems Laurie Hicks laurie.hicks@apa.virginia.gov 327
Local Government Laurie Hicks
Rachel Reamy
327, 360
Office Technology Wendi James wendi.james@apa.virginia.gov 312
Strategic Risk Management Jennifer Eggleston jennifer.eggleston@apa.virginia.gov 332
Procurement Carnell Bagley carnell.bagley@apa.virginia.gov 317
Reporting and Standards Zachary Borgerding zachary.borgerding@apa.virginia.gov 303
Statewide Single Audit George Strudgeon george.strudgeon@apa.virginia.gov 339
Strategic Risk Management Kevin Savoy kevin.savoy@apa.virginia.gov 326